## Previous winners of the Heller-Dabrowski Award for OutstandingHigh School Chemistry Teacher in the Cleveland Section

Irene C. Heller, North Olmsted High School, 1993

Fen Lewis, Strongsville High School, 1997

Elizabeth Dabrowski, Magnificat High School, 1998

Jesse Bernstein, Hawken School, 1999

Judith Lachvayder, Parma Senior High School, 2000

Lois Kuhns, Chardon High School, 2001

Sean McGuan, Riverside High School, Lake County, 2002

Olga Gueits, Lincoln West High School, 2003

Marylin Rohr, Chardon High School, 2005

Roger Storm, Fairview Park High School, 2006

John P. Davis, Kenston High School, 2007

Kristin J. Gregory, West Geauga High School, 2008

Lori Koss, Magnificat High School, 2009

Christine Deighan, Chagrin Falls High School, 2010

Nikki Anderson, Vermillion High School, 2011

Beth A. Smith, Brecksville-Broadview Heights H.S., 2012

Dr. Russ Mauer, Hawken Upper School, 2014

Anne Lavelle, St. Edwards High School, 2016

Sr. Mary Karen Dolovacky, SND, Cleveland Central Catholic High School, 2017

Richard Kawolics, Laurel School, 2019

Lisa Cumming, Olmsted Falls High School, 2020

Kimberly Swaggard-Svec, Cleveland School of Science and Medicine, 2021

Sarah Rivera, Mayfield High School, 2022

Mary Brown, John Marshall School of Engineering, 2023

Lisa Salyers, Chagrin Falls Exemplary School, 2024